Dr. Andy CameronOur Team

andy@cameronveterinaryclinic.com

Dr. Andy Cameron graduated from Colorado State University in 2000 with a Doctor of Veterinary Medicine degree and began working in a mixed practice in Chino Valley, Arizona. In 2002, Andy returned to the Santa Fe, New Mexico area where he had worked in the architecture, design and construction fields after graduating from MIT and before enrolling in veterinary school at Colorado State University. Andy started his mobile practice in 2008 and opened Cameron Veterinary Clinic in its current location in 2012.

Dr. Cameron treats dogs, cats, horses and livestock. He is one of the few veterinarians in the area with extensive experience on alpacas and llamas. Dr. Cameron is proud to have provided veterinary services to the Rodeo de Santa Fe since 2008. Andy also spends some time as veterinarian for the Navajo Nation Zoo in Window Rock, Arizona. When not working Andy enjoys Santa Fe’s high country on foot, on horseback and as part of the New Mexico Mounted Search and Rescue Team.

Dr. Allison OtisOur Team

allison@cameronveterinaryclinic.com

Hello, I am Allison Otis for those who don t know me. I have been practicing at Cameron Veterinary Clinic since graduating from Washington State University College of Veterinary Medicine in 2013. My special interests are in small and large animal reproduction and internal medicine. Cameron Veterinary Clinic remains diverse and is always seeking to provide the highest quality of medicine, which brought me to this clinic.

My husband, Patrick and I have two beautiful twins, Abigail and Wyatt, and now the addition of Samantha. Our children bring us joy while keeping us on our toes. When not working or running around with the kids my hobbies include baking, gardening, horseback riding and exercise. The family has a growing beef herd and a sheep flock; that will one day be part of the kids’ 4-H projects.

I look forward to continuing to care for the animals in Eldorado, Santa Fe and the surrounding area for years to come.

Felicia Bentz, RVT

felicia@cameronveterinaryclinic.com
Veterinary Technician

Leah Scott

leah@cameronveterinaryclinic.com
Veterinary Assistant

Wendy Martinez

wendy@cameronveterinaryclinic.com
Office Manager

Angelina Richardson, RVT

angelina@cameronveterinaryclinic.com
Veterinary Technician

Bella Garcia

Bella@cameronveterinaryclinic.com
Veterinary Assistant